Term Dates / School Diary

Term Dates / School Diary

School Term Dates

Autumn 2021

Half Term 1 Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Holidays Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Half Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring 2022

Half Term 3 Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term Holidays Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Half Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer 2022

Half Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Holidays Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Half Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022
Summer Holidays Monday 25th July 2022 – Wednesday 31st August 2022

Professional Development Days

The school will be closed on the following days for professional development:

Friday 3rd September 2021
Monday 4th October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021
Monday 4th July 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Trust Development Day to be confirmed

 

Loading...