Useful Contacts

Useful Contacts

Useful Contacts

The key staff contacts at the academy are:

Head Teacher
Mrs J Sutton
01642 596422
jsutton@sunnyside.org.uk
Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs C Hall
01642 596422
cahall@sunnyside.org.uk
SENCo
Mrs R Rathmell
01642 596422
rrathmell@sunnyside.org.uk
Parent Support Advisor
Mrs K Foulger
01642 596422
kfoulger@sunnyside.org.uk
Inclusion Officer
Mrs N Thornton
01642 596422
nthornton@sunnyside.org.uk
Local Authority Admissions
Chris Rumsey
01642 201890
Chris_rumsey@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Local Authority Attendance
June Patterson
01642 201898
June_patterson@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Speech and Language Therapy
Children and Young Peoples Speech and Language Therapy
North Ormesby Health Village
2 Trinity Mews
Middlesbrough
TS3 6AL
01642 944488
tvcg.speechtherapy@nhs.net

 

Key academy information:

Telephone: 01642 596422
Email: office@sunnyside.org.uk
Address: Sunnyside Academy, Manor Farm Way, Coulby Newham, Middlesbrough, TS8 ORJ